Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Sign up now!

MaxiAlcher TRIAL [Deleted]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
6,768
This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
 
Joined
Dec 20, 2015
Messages
6
Running on OSRS-

No timer to check if the bot messes up, no checks to see whether you can cast high alchemy on an item or not, or if high alchemy is already selected. These are extremely basic things which have been missed out.

The bot will misclick at some point due to bad timing of high alchemy. This usually happens after ~1 minute 30s or so; the bot will then hover over high alchemy for the next 10 hours.

Please spend 20 seconds to stick this in your script if you cba to fix it:

private Timer inactivity = new Timer(15000);
int XP;

onstart:
inactivity.start

before anything else in your loop:
if (!inactivity.isRunning()) {
this.stop();
} else {
if (XP < (Skill.MAGIC.getExperience()) {
XP = (Skill.MAGIC.getExperience());
inactivity.reset();
} else {
Your loop
}

This way it will not spaz out for 10 hours when it messes up.
If you cba to fix the alchemy timing use inacitivity.getelapsed() >10000 or something to click somewhere when it has high alchemy selected in the magic tab.

~~~

This is currently an unsafe bot, please do not use.
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
6,768
Screenshot ??? clicking refresh inventory items and nothing
Looking into it now.
 
The issue has been resolved in the update that will be out shortly. Please wait until the changelog has posted here because that means the update has been pushed through.
 
Joined
Jul 7, 2016
Messages
27
It's noticeably slower than the fastest speed you can spam high alchemy at. Otherwise works well.
 
Joined
Jul 2, 2016
Messages
59
I keep getting stuck trying to cast High Alchemy on High Alchemy...not quite sure how that happens, but I'm guessing the timer is a bit too fast
 
Untitled_1.png
 
Joined
Mar 26, 2016
Messages
10
Hi,
the MaxiAlcher works fine for me but it would be very nice if he would click a bit faster like gazlo said already.

Greets
Ivory
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
6,768
I believe this bot is broken at the moment. It just hovers over desired alch item
If you're getting the following output in the log file it's a client issue, not a bot issue. I've reported it to @Cloud
Code:
Unknown Menu Option Type[opcode=58, action=Cast, target=High Level Alchemy -> Na
ture rune, arg0=0, arg1=0, arg2=96534535]
 
Joined
Dec 24, 2016
Messages
9
Hello Aidden, I was wondering if you could add like Bones to bananas option.
I would be really thankful! Otherwise script works great!
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
6,768
Hello Aidden, I was wondering if you could add like Bones to bananas option.
I would be really thankful! Otherwise script works great!
Replied to your pm.
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2016
Messages
64
hmm yeah alchs fine for about 15-40 casts, then it just gets stuck on the alch spell, has it highlighted but won't switch to inventory to select alching item, or re-cast high alch to progress from this issue.
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
6,768
hmm yeah alchs fine for about 15-40 casts, then it just gets stuck on the alch spell, has it highlighted but won't switch to inventory to select alching item, or re-cast high alch to progress from this issue.
Once i finish working on MaxiCooker and MaxiWoodcutter i'll think about rewriting this and MaxiSuperheater.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top