Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Sign up now!

StackOverflowError

Joined
Oct 12, 2014
Messages
181
Trying to make this script work but I can't seem to figure out what triggers this StackOverflowError.
I don't think it's something in my script that does it.

Code:
Exception in thread "Bot-Script" (07:44:20) java.lang.StackOverflowError
(07:44:20)    at a.lPt1.<init>(oq:102)
(07:44:20)    at a.cE.<init>(ax:6)
(07:44:20)    at a.Ld.<init>(bv:15)
(07:44:20)    at a.vc.<init>(iab:42)
(07:44:20)    at a.HC.<init>(vy:5)
(07:44:20)    at a.Nd.class(pr:103)
(07:44:20)    at a.Nd.final(pr:42)
(07:44:20)    at a.cE.true(ax:147)
(07:44:20)    at a.cE.short(ax:91)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.super(lz:729)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.for(lz:331)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.if(lz:943)
(07:44:20)    at a.wE.do(ar:71)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.super(lz:673)
(07:44:20)    at a.dP.super(wxb:676)
(07:44:20)    at a.dP.do(wxb:443)
(07:44:20)    at a.dP.super(wxb:675)
(07:44:20)    at a.Vp.do(iob:209)
(07:44:20)    at a.SP.super(cqb:147)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:39)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)

The "at a.xq.super(hvb:253)" keeps going and going.
It might have something to do with Inventory.getSelectedItem() or Inventory.getFirstItem("").interact("").
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
Trying to make this script work but I can't seem to figure out what triggers this StackOverflowError.
I don't think it's something in my script that does it.

Code:
Exception in thread "Bot-Script" (07:44:20) java.lang.StackOverflowError
(07:44:20)    at a.lPt1.<init>(oq:102)
(07:44:20)    at a.cE.<init>(ax:6)
(07:44:20)    at a.Ld.<init>(bv:15)
(07:44:20)    at a.vc.<init>(iab:42)
(07:44:20)    at a.HC.<init>(vy:5)
(07:44:20)    at a.Nd.class(pr:103)
(07:44:20)    at a.Nd.final(pr:42)
(07:44:20)    at a.cE.true(ax:147)
(07:44:20)    at a.cE.short(ax:91)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.super(lz:729)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.for(lz:331)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.if(lz:943)
(07:44:20)    at a.wE.do(ar:71)
(07:44:20)    at a.oh.super(lz:673)
(07:44:20)    at a.dP.super(wxb:676)
(07:44:20)    at a.dP.do(wxb:443)
(07:44:20)    at a.dP.super(wxb:675)
(07:44:20)    at a.Vp.do(iob:209)
(07:44:20)    at a.SP.super(cqb:147)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:39)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(07:44:20)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)

The "at a.xq.super(hvb:253)" keeps going and going.
It might have something to do with Inventory.getSelectedItem() or Inventory.getFirstItem("").interact("").
Show us the line that sets it off.
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2014
Messages
181
Show us the line that sets it off.

Not sure but it should be this.
Code:
if(Inventory.getSelectedItem() != null)
{
       GameObjects.getLoaded("Fountain").nearest().click();
}
else
{
      Inventory.getFirstItem("Vial").interact("Use");
}

Oh and no item is selected.
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2014
Messages
181
Aaand this happens when the scripts is stopped (it's hard to stop it tho because the client is lagging badly).

Code:
Exception in thread "Bot-Script" (09:21:34) java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space
(09:21:34)    at java.util.Arrays.copyOf(Unknown Source)
(09:21:34)    at java.util.ArrayList.grow(Unknown Source)
(09:21:34)    at java.util.ArrayList.ensureExplicitCapacity(Unknown Source)
(09:21:34)    at java.util.ArrayList.ensureCapacityInternal(Unknown Source)
(09:21:34)    at java.util.ArrayList.addAll(Unknown Source)
(09:21:34)    at a.Vp.do(iob:209)
(09:21:34)    at a.SP.super(cqb:147)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:39)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
(09:21:34)    at a.xq.super(hvb:253)
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
The error is thrown from within a third party library so can you please post the stuff that occurs before
Code:
a.xq.super(hvb:253)
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2014
Messages
181
The error is thrown from within a third party library so can you please post the stuff that occurs before
Code:
a.xq.super(hvb:253)

I don't know, that's the full error log.
It -should- happen at the part of the script that I posted. It starts lagging very bad and then it throws those two errors.
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
I don't know, that's the full error log.
It -should- happen at the part of the script that I posted. It starts lagging very bad and then it throws those two errors.
There's more too it somewhere, and unfortunately without it I can't even begin to look into it.
 
Top