Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Sign up now!

Cloud's Power Miner [Deleted]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
@Cloud I gotcha baby. Add that as a task.

Code:
import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.InterfaceWindows;
import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Inventory;
import com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.SpriteItem;
import com.runemate.game.api.script.Execution;
import com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.task.Task;

/**
* Created by Gaming on 7/21/2015.
*/
public class Uncut extends Task {
    @Override
    public boolean validate() {
        return Inventory.containsAnyOf(1617,1619,1621,1623,1625,1627,1629,1631);
    }

    @Override
    public void execute() {
        if (InterfaceWindows.getInventory().isOpen()) {
            for (SpriteItem item : Inventory.getItems(1617,1619,1621,1623,1625,1627,1629,1631)) {
                if (item.interact("Drop"))
                    Execution.delayUntil(() -> !item.isValid(), 700);


            }
        } else {
            InterfaceWindows.getInventory().open();


        }
    }
}
Why are you using ids o_O
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
Added uncut gem dropping and a tray notification when stopping because your inventory is full and it doesn't contain anything that we know can be safely dropped.
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
Added a basic paint.
Added support for solid colored rocks.
 
Joined
Jun 27, 2015
Messages
51
I'll try it out but I'm always skeptical of bots that drop the entire invy. I really hope you'll add a banking system at some point but beggars can't be choosers. Thanks for the upload.
 
Joined
May 20, 2015
Messages
6
Great script! Ive botted up to 75 however when I came home from work I noticed it is only clicking one of the selected rocks. Ive only used it in rimmington so im not sure if this is universal.
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
Great script! Ive botted up to 75 however when I came home from work I noticed it is only clicking one of the selected rocks. Ive only used it in rimmington so im not sure if this is universal.
It should be universal but if you find a rock that it is either refusing to draw the state of or it is drawing the incorrect state for then please report it to me so I can look into it.
 
Joined
Apr 9, 2015
Messages
37
Im also having the same problem in rimmington its only clicking on 1 of the rocks i select for iron
 
Joined
Jul 21, 2015
Messages
4
For me, it doesn't drop the inventory, currently mining granite in the Quarry south of Bedabin camp. The bot stops itself after reaching a full inventory.
 
Joined
Apr 9, 2015
Messages
37
i switched it up and went to varrock to mine the iron seems to be working fine now, looks like only rimmington. thanks!
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
For me, it doesn't drop the inventory, currently mining granite in the Quarry south of Bedabin camp. The bot stops itself after reaching a full inventory.
Ah, I assume granite doesn't have the word ore in it's name?
 
Joined
Jul 23, 2015
Messages
3
I've been trying this bot south of fally and I'll use it on the couple of iron sources there and it always only picks one when i selected two and it thinks its full when its really empty.
 
Joined
Jul 16, 2015
Messages
58
I've beenusing the miner for quite awhile now, well now it is starting to have a little problem. It runs for a bit, then the mouse gets on the corner of the rock and doesnt highlight it and just gets stuck there. Won't move or reset itself unless i move the mouse then it catches it. A failsafe could be if no movement for Xseconds, could active a reset trigger on the mouse to move it and find the rock again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top