Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Sign up now!

Resolved Client Issue?

Joined
Jul 24, 2017
Messages
148
Error happens right after bot teles to edgeville.


Code:
00:00:00 DEBUG    Login Handler has been activated!
00:00:02 DEBUG    [LoginHandler] Entering username
00:00:08 DEBUG    Lobby Handler has been activated!
00:01:18 DEBUG    Loop delay: Pair(250, 500)
00:01:18 DEBUG    Teleport method: Wilderness sword 1
00:01:18 DEBUG    Retriever name: Mr Ex
00:01:18 DEBUG    Retriever action: Talk-to
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_normal_distance_to_entity = 11
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_break_variation_minutes = 266906
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_summoning_points_variation = 3
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_summoning_points_needed = 18
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_min_beast_of_burden_time = 6
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_min_entity_visibility = 71
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_min_health_amount = 84
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_emergency_health_amount = 30
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_random_delay_between_actions = 152
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_average_idle_time = 1664
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_should_spam_click = false
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_spam_click_count = 3
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_turn_camera_beforehand = true
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_min_distance_for_surge = 25
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_min_slots_needed = 4
00:01:18 DEBUG    rob_min_camera_pitch = 0.4966883945073156
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_chance = 0.33871341064871024
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_min_play_time = 6
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_play_time_factor = 0.3981202700066506
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_base_multiplier = 0.056758286469670655
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_max_chance_multiplier = 1.9656793752810346
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_chance_increase = 0.09854887656329826
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_max_time = 21
00:01:18 DEBUG    q_anti_pattern_delay = 609
00:01:18 INFO    Initialized Anti-Pattern Manager
00:01:29 INFO    Walking
00:01:30 INFO    Walking
00:01:30 INFO    Walking
00:01:31 INFO    Walking
00:01:31 INFO    Walking
00:01:32 INFO    Walking
00:01:33 INFO    Walking
00:01:34 INFO    Walking
00:01:35 INFO    Turning camera
00:01:35 INFO    Turning camera
00:01:40 DEBUG    Interface Closer - Wilderness Danger Warning has been activated!
00:01:45 INFO    Walking
00:01:45 INFO    Walking
00:01:46 INFO    Walking
00:01:46 INFO    Walking
00:01:47 INFO    Walking
00:01:48 INFO    Walking
00:01:49 INFO    Walking
00:01:49 DEBUG    Used surge
00:01:49 INFO    Walking
00:01:50 INFO    Walking
00:01:51 INFO    Walking
00:01:55 INFO    Walking
00:01:56 INFO    Walking
00:01:57 INFO    Walking
00:01:58 INFO    Walking
00:01:59 INFO    Walking
00:01:59 INFO    Turning camera
00:02:00 INFO    Turning camera
00:02:01 DEBUG    Interacted with Tendrils [3019, 4822, 0] with action 'Chop'
00:02:02 DEBUG    Interacted with Tendrils [3019, 4822, 0] with action 'Chop'
00:02:03 DEBUG    Interacted with Tendrils [3019, 4822, 0] with action 'Chop'
00:02:04 DEBUG    Interacted with Tendrils [3019, 4822, 0] with action 'Chop'
00:02:04 DEBUG    Interacted with Tendrils [3019, 4822, 0] with action 'Chop'
00:02:05 INFO    Adjusting camera height
00:02:05 INFO    Adjusting camera height
00:02:09 INFO    Turning camera
00:02:10 INFO    Interacting with rift
00:02:11 INFO    Interacting with rift
00:02:15 INFO    Crafted runes
00:02:16 INFO    Teleporting
00:02:19 INFO    Teleporting
java.lang.NullPointerException
    at java.util.Objects.requireNonNull(Objects.java:203)
    at java.util.Arrays$ArrayList.<init>(Arrays.java:3813)
    at java.util.Arrays.asList(Arrays.java:3800)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.util.Items.containsAllOf(npc:187)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Inventory.containsAllOf(qpc:3)
    at robot.iiIIiIiiIi.validate(mb:2)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.tree.TreeBot.onLoop(ycc:178)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingBot.run(yvb:66)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.AbstractBot.start(jwb:22817)
    at nul.IIIiiIiiIiIii.run(wjc:26)
00:02:22 INFO    Thank you for choosing Quantum!
 
RuneMate Staff
Joined
Oct 2, 2015
Messages
3,222
Please post this error log and other information in the relevant bot thread so that the bot author can investigate further.
 
Go check out new bots and give helpful feedback.
Joined
Jan 31, 2016
Messages
5,413
I did before posting here. He believes its a client issue maybe.
Pretty sure it's not a client error.
JavaScript:
at java.util.Objects.requireNonNull(Objects.java:203)
    at java.util.Arrays$ArrayList.<init>(Arrays.java:3813)
    at java.util.Arrays.asList(Arrays.java:3800)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.util.Items.containsAllOf(npc:187)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Inventory.containsAllOf(qpc:3)
Did you select all your settings correctly? From the looks of it you set something up wrong with made the bot look for an item that wasn't chosen yet...
 
Joined
Jul 24, 2017
Messages
148
Pretty sure it's not a client error.
JavaScript:
at java.util.Objects.requireNonNull(Objects.java:203)
    at java.util.Arrays$ArrayList.<init>(Arrays.java:3813)
    at java.util.Arrays.asList(Arrays.java:3800)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.util.Items.containsAllOf(npc:187)
    at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.local.hud.interfaces.Inventory.containsAllOf(qpc:3)
Did you select all your settings correctly? From the looks of it you set something up wrong with made the bot look for an item that wasn't chosen yet...
Not that I know of. It's not my first time using the bot.
 
Joined
Jul 24, 2017
Messages
148
I managed to make a video to see if I was doing something wrong. However its gotten worse.. it now will not even get pass the login screen before it reports the same error.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.
 
Joined
Jun 9, 2015
Messages
3,717
I managed to make a video to see if I was doing something wrong. However its gotten worse.. it now will not even get pass the login screen before it reports the same error.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.
Hey, thanks for that video. I was able to reproduce the issue, and I'm glad to say that it will be fixed in the next bot update. Feel free to PM me for additional information.
 
Joined
Jul 15, 2016
Messages
58
if this is a problem with the world selector im having the same problem
it will start off by entering details then trying to log in, be told it's a member world and then try selecting a world. only it chooses just member worlds and not any of the free worlds
 
Top